[Skip to Content]
Port of Oakland Holidays

Port of Oakland Holidays

The ID Badging Office will be closed for the following holidays in the 2018 calendar year

 
Veterans Day – Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22
Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve – Monday, December 24 (office open form 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM) Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25
New Year's Eve – Monday, December 31 (office open from 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM)

 

The ID Badging Office will be closed for the following holidays in the 2019 calendar year

 
New Year's Day – Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 21
Lincoln's Birthday – Tuesday, February 12
Presidents' Day – Monday, February 18
Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
Independence Day – Thursday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 2
California Admission Day – Monday, September 9
Veterans Day – Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24 (office open form 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM)
Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve – Tuesday, December 31 (office open from 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM)

* If the holiday falls on a Friday or Saturday, there will be no impact to the ID Badging Office’s hours of operation. If the holiday falls on a Sunday, the ID Badging Office will be closed the following Monday. If the holiday falls on a Monday through Thursday, the ID Badging Office will be closed on that day.

Translate »